Testimonials & Reviews

Westlake Smile Studio

Mimi Theerathada, D.M.D.

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Westlake Village, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Mimi Theerathada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mimi Theerathada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt E.
Submitted 01/30/20
I have been in and out of dentists chairs most of my life, to the point that I have have anxiety just walking into a dental office. In mid December and with a piece missing from my front tooth I found Dr. Mimi. After the prognosis and nothing but fear in my mid I agreed to get my entire set of front teeth fixed with veneers. This was not a simple decision but a necessary one. Long story short - 2 weeks later I walked out of Dr. Mimi's with a completely new smile - and really showing my teeth for the first time. But her incredible work is second only to her (and the entire staffs) incredible consideration to my childhood fears. Her work has changed my life - and everyone's caring personality and focus on keeping my mind at ease has made Westlake Smile Studio the ONLY place I will be going from now on. Do yourself a favor and just walk in the front door - you will be glad you did.
Antonette W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Calm atmosphere , great staff, beautiful office , caring dentist
Kathy D.
Submitted 09/17/19
She listens to you and your what your needs are. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Archie Y.
Submitted 08/31/19
I trust Dr MiMi with all my care. Your professional yet caring which is a special quality in your industry. Archy
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great experience!!
Carol A.
Submitted 08/24/19
I’m a very nervous person when it comes to visiting the dentist. Dr. Mimi and her team made me feel at ease, a very good experience on my first visit
Marie H.
Submitted 08/17/19
I had the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Through, caring, and professional. She is a great asset to Dr. Theerathada's Staff!
Robert T.
Submitted 08/07/19
It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Mimi. She has a good chair-side manner. she and her staff make the usually unpleasant experience at the dentist much more comfortable.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always a pleasure to visit. Doctor and staff are always pleasant and informative. Dr. Mimi is extremely gentle and considerate if you have issues with going to the dentist. She has always gone out of her way to keep me calm and happy. Make a appointment, you will be happy you did.
Sam H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent experience from the reception through treatment Very attentive and efficient
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Theerathada and her staff were so kind and efficient! Me and my teeth were both very well taken care of!
Ryan W.
Submitted 05/06/19
In the words of the great Tina Turner, this office is "Simply the best. Better than all the rest." 100% mercury-free smile now. And if you enjoy Netflix or Michael Buble, you're in for a treat.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing! Dr. Mimi and her staff are so pleasant and nice and they genuinely care about their patients.
Marie H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great service, excellent care and professional Reasonable pricing Highly recommend Westlake Smile Studio-Mimi Theerathada DDS
Emmie C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had the best teeth cleaning experience. I didn't have any pain and my teeth were sparkly clean.
Chancler H.
Submitted 04/01/19
The best Dentist experience ever. And I used to be terrified of the Dentist office.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Mimi was great and made sure I was well taken care of. Her assistant was incredibly professional. I will come back for all my dental needs.
Kenzie N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always the best! As a child she loves Dr Mimi!
Huma A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional staff and very clean nice office . I had a long apt but stayed comfortable . Got teeth whitening... brilliant work which though only last for a couple days and than I saw the yellow hue appear again ... went back after 7 days and was told the bleeching at home will help and hopefully this should resolve after that . I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this happens since spent a good sum on this work !! No complaints for the physician or her staff ... everyone is very courteous!!
Martin R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent!!! Best costumer service.