Testimonials & Reviews

Westlake Smile Studio

Mimi Theerathada, D.M.D.

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Westlake Village, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Mimi Theerathada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mimi Theerathada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Theerathada and her staff were so kind and efficient! Me and my teeth were both very well taken care of!
Ryan W.
Submitted 05/06/19
In the words of the great Tina Turner, this office is "Simply the best. Better than all the rest." 100% mercury-free smile now. And if you enjoy Netflix or Michael Buble, you're in for a treat.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing! Dr. Mimi and her staff are so pleasant and nice and they genuinely care about their patients.
Marie H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great service, excellent care and professional Reasonable pricing Highly recommend Westlake Smile Studio-Mimi Theerathada DDS
Emmie C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had the best teeth cleaning experience. I didn't have any pain and my teeth were sparkly clean.
Chancler H.
Submitted 04/01/19
The best Dentist experience ever. And I used to be terrified of the Dentist office.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Mimi was great and made sure I was well taken care of. Her assistant was incredibly professional. I will come back for all my dental needs.
Kenzie N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always the best! As a child she loves Dr Mimi!
Huma A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional staff and very clean nice office . I had a long apt but stayed comfortable . Got teeth whitening... brilliant work which though only last for a couple days and than I saw the yellow hue appear again ... went back after 7 days and was told the bleeching at home will help and hopefully this should resolve after that . I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this happens since spent a good sum on this work !! No complaints for the physician or her staff ... everyone is very courteous!!
Martin R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent!!! Best costumer service.
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Mimi is the very best!! I developed dental anxiety as an adult—and she knows exactly what to do! She corrected improper dental treatment from a prior dentist. Highly reccomend her and her lovely office and staff.
Morgane D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Mimi Theerathada did an amazing job with my teeth implants with no pain at all during the procedure. She always guarantees the highest quality of work, whether it’s a cleaning or a surgical procedure, and makes sure that you’re confortable during the appointment.
Cale S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Just an Invisalign checkup, but Dr. Mimi is always on time and professional, plus the office is beautiful.
James G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Mimi is very professional and warm and caring at the same time. I've been a patient of Dr Mimi for over 5 years and have always been completely satisfied with all procedures Dr Mimi has done.
Buddy S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Mimi amazes me with her professionalism and great advice. Each time I get my teeth cleaned I leave without pain. Dr Mimi is by far one of the best dentists I’ve had.
Connor N.
Submitted 12/17/18
The most gentle with my children!
William S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Mimi is highly professional, an excellent dentist and a pleasure to visit! Thank you.
Trang T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always a great experience with dr mimi and her staff. No pain and u leave with a better smile always .
Rafael M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Always a pleasant experience to go to the dentist when the dentist is Dr Mimi and her staff.
Marie H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Theerathada is extremely qualified, quick, efficient and professional and an absolute delight. I always know she has my best interests at heart!!